

Thurrock - An ambitious and collaborative community which is proud of its heritage and excited by its diverse opportunities and future

Extraordinary Council

To the Members of Thurrock Council

The next meeting of the Council will be held at **6.00 pm** on **31 January 2024**

Council Chamber, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex RM17 6SL

Membership of the Council:

Susan Little (Mayor)
Qaisar Abbas (Deputy Mayor)

John Allen Alex Anderson Deborah Arnold Paul Arnold Gary Byrne Adam Carter John Cecil Daniel Chukwu Gary Collins George Coxshall Jack Duffin Tony Fish Robert Gledhill Aaron Green James Halden Vikki Hartstean

Mark Hooper Mark Hurrell **Andrew Jefferies** Barry Johnson Tom Kelly Cathy Kent John Kent Martin Kerin Steve Liddiard Ben Maney Jacqui Maney Cici Manwa Fraser Massey Valerie Morris-Cook Sara Muldowney Augustine Ononaji

Srikanth Panjala Maureen Pearce Terry Piccolo Georgette Polley Kairen Raper Joycelyn Redsell Elizabeth Rigby Sue Sammons Sue Shinnick Graham Snell Neil Speight Luke Spillman James Thandi Lee Watson Lynn Worrall

. ىمسىر ك

Dr Dave Smith Chief Executive

Agenda published on: 23 January 2024

Agenda

Open to Public and Press

		Page
1	Apologies for Absence	
2	Declaration of Interests	
3	Freedom of the Borough	7 - 10

Queries regarding this Agenda or notification of apologies:

Please contact Jenny Shade, Principal Democratic Services Officer by sending an email to Direct.Democracy@thurrock.gov.uk

Future Dates of Council:

28 February 2024 (Budget), 20 March 2024